I'm looking for:
TUNBRIDGE™

Single Handle Kitchen Pull-Down

Model:P188103LF
P188103LF is rated 2.3 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_P188103LF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_peerless
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Finish: Chrome
List Price*: $227.95

Product Features & Benefits

  • 2-function, pull-down sprayer for easy pot filling and clean-up around the sink
  • Sleek, integrated handle design
  • 1 or 3-hole sink applications using optional escutcheon
  • The high-arc, gooseneck design swivels 360 degrees with a 20-in. retractable hose for added convenience during everyday kitchen tasks
  • Touch Clean
  • ADA Compliant

Product Details

  • Handle(s): Single Handle Lever
  • Flow Rate: 1.80 gpm @ 60 psi, 6.8 L/min @ 414 kPa
  • Pull-out/Pull-down: Yes
  • Valve Type: Ceramic valve
  • Installation: 1 or 3-hole 8″ installation
  • Spout Length: 8
  • Spout Total Height: 7
  • Spout Height Deck to Aerator: 7-1/16

Support, Repair Parts & Technical Specs

Maintenance & Installation Sheet

View/Download/Print

Technical Specifications

View/Download/Print

Parts & Accessories Diagram

View/Download/Print

Holes for Installation

1 or 3-hole 8″ installation

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product, o stars if it existed The wand connecter broke and I checked on site for a replacement part and it said that part doesn't exist
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from low water pressure new home...new faucet... very disappointed been in home 7 months and the spray will not stay on and the water a slow flow...cleaned twice NO differences.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low water pressure I purchased this kitchen faucet about 4 months ago and the water pressure has gone done to the point where the water pressure is not enough to keep the sprayer on. When to faucet is running and you click the button to spray, it will not stay on. I have removed the wand and attempted to clean it and rinse out. This has not solved the problem.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spray head issue This faucet worked great for the first year, no its starting to not lock in one mode or the other. I get stream and shower at the same time
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pressure has dropped Purchased this item less than 6 months ago and having same pressure issues other noted on this sites reviews. Loved the look and pressure when first installed but now barely get any water pressure.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kitchen faucet We purchased this product 4 years ago. The inside part of the sprayer (hose) water pressure is getting slow. Is there a way to clean that part or do I need to buy a brand new faucet??
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first but not holding up I have had this product for a little over a year and it was working great at first but the sprayer stopped working and the water pressure is down to about a quarter of what the faucet gave out when I first bought it. The sprayer no longer stays on at the click of a button. I have to hold the button down to use this feature. Which is sometimes better than the trickling water since it offers a bit more pressure for rinsing dishes. Faulty product, I’m very unsatisfied!!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaking supply hose. I purchased this about a year ago to replace a Moen , and it worked fine till the supply line just behind the head started to leak in various spots. Got this from Canadian Tire for about $200.00, even the tab that changes from stream to spay is starting to decay. Should of stayed with Moen.
Date published: 2018-02-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_P188103LF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_peerless
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How can I remove the aerator for cleaning?

Asked by: JVJ1
Thank you for your question, JVJ1. The aerator is not designed to be removed from the spray wand, but you can unscrew the wand from the hose and soak the wand in a 50/50 white vinegar and water solution to dissolve mineral buildup then carefully scrub the aerator with an old toothbrush. It may also help to run water backward through the wand to help clear debris. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: Jonathan
Date published: 2019-02-06

Hi i want to get a longer central mounting shank. I want to have the central mounting shank to 6 inches long. Can you help me to find what i need to do that. Thanks

Asked by: richard duc
Thank you for your question, richard duc. This faucet fits in installations with a maximum deck thickness of 2 1/4". Unfortunately, we do not make an extension for the mounting shank. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: Jonathan
Date published: 2018-11-23

Is it possible to obtain a longer hose assembly for this faucet?

Asked by: Bake4
Hello Bake4, Thank you for your question. Unfortunately, we do not offer a longer hose assembly for this faucet. Best regards, Jon
Answered by: Jonathan
Date published: 2018-07-19

Am looking for cold water connector hose , how will get it soon for replacement 

Asked by: Andrew
Thank you for your question, Andrew! We do not manufacture any hose connectors for our faucets. You may want to check with a local plumber or plumbing store for further information and options. Best regards, Tanya
Answered by: Tanya
Date published: 2018-06-04

Is this faucet NSF 61 certified?

Asked by: Patrick
Hello Patrick, Thank you for your inquiry! Peerless Certifies products with a third-party certifier, CSA Group, to the ASME A112.18.1/CSA B125.1, Plumbing Supply Fittings. To be in compliance with ASME A112.18.1/CSA B125.1 Section 4.9.1 (excerpt below), the model is required to be in compliance with the applicable section of NSF 61. The product listing, to confirm compliance can be found online: http://www.csagroup.org/services/testing-and-certification/certified-product-listing Best regards, Tanya
Answered by: Tanya
Date published: 2018-04-10

We installed the faucet and we turned on both the hot and cold valves but the hot water doesn't come out hot. What can we do?

Asked by: Lupe
Thank you for your inquiry, Lupe! The Peerless Kitchen P188103LF faucet does not contain any parts that can limit the temperature of the water. You may want to check the temperature on your hot water heater and and flush the your supply valve. Best regards, Tanya
Answered by: Tanya
Date published: 2018-03-26

How long is the warranty on peerless pull out 

Asked by: Ani36
Hi, Ani36. Thank you for your question! Our products have a Lifetime Limited Warrant that covers parts and finish to be free from defect in material and workmanship for as long as you own the home. Please click here for more information: http://www.peerlessfaucet.com/customer-support/warranty Best regards, Jon
Answered by: Jonathan
Date published: 2018-03-08

Is there a way to increase water pressure? Without the sprayer, I have excellent pressure. But with it...no so much. And yes, I cleaned the filter.

Asked by: Pam
Dear Pam, Thank you for your question. The Peerless Pull-Down Kitchen P188103LF faucet is designed with a 1.80 GPM at 60 PSI. There is no way of increasing or decreasing the flow rate of this faucet. Best regards, Tanya
Answered by: Tanya
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_P188103LF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_peerless
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT